Search for: in:
Page 1 of 46 ( 455 total archived broadcasts)

Thursday September 18

Football - Midland @ Permian jv football 5:23 PM

Wednesday April 16

Softball - Lee @ Permian 5:23 PM

Thursday April 10

Baseball - Lee @ Midland 5:23 PM

Tuesday April 8

Softball - San Angelo Central @ Midland Lee 5:23 PM

Saturday April 5

Baseball - Permian @ Lee 5:23 PM

Thursday April 3

Softball - Permian @ Midland 5:23 PM

Saturday March 29

Softball - Midland @ Lee 5:23 PM

Monday March 24

Baseball - Abilene @ MHS 5:23 PM

Saturday March 22

Baseball - Lubbock Coronado @ Lee 5:23 PM

Tuesday February 4

Boys Basketball - Abilene Cooper @ Lee 5:23 PM