Search for: in:
Page 1 of 46 ( 455 total archived broadcasts)

Thursday September 18

Football - Midland @ Permian jv football 11:27 AM

Wednesday April 16

Softball - Lee @ Permian 11:27 AM

Thursday April 10

Baseball - Lee @ Midland 11:27 AM

Tuesday April 8

Softball - San Angelo Central @ Midland Lee 11:27 AM

Saturday April 5

Baseball - Permian @ Lee 11:27 AM

Thursday April 3

Softball - Permian @ Midland 11:27 AM

Saturday March 29

Softball - Midland @ Lee 11:27 AM

Monday March 24

Baseball - Abilene @ MHS 11:27 AM

Saturday March 22

Baseball - Lubbock Coronado @ Lee 11:27 AM

Tuesday February 4

Boys Basketball - Abilene Cooper @ Lee 11:27 AM